Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt Life Food Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Salt Life Food Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Heyscuder 3 days ago

Shrimp Brochette

This dish is so delicious! This is my first time here and I give it a five star rating! The restaurant staff is so attentive and friendly. My husband and I plan on coming back tomorrow to try a different dish. We can't wait!

Nbellini6 10 days ago

Woodgrilled Mahi Taco

Highly recommend the tacos! Cooked perfectly and superbly delicious!

Alyssafraser2005 11 days ago

Caliche's Poke Bowl**

Best poke bowl ever, the fish taste amazingly fresh!

Kimkelley526 22 days ago

Oysters On the Half Shell*

Best oysters and for the money with their special. They come with everything you need. No need to have to ask. They know how to serve 'em.

Wendyinflorida about 1 month ago

Crunch Roll

The crunch roll is always my favorite. It's delicious and truly crunchy. I like to use the chop sticks. The service is always friendly and attentive.

Diane 4 days ago

The Hot Blonde

Of course ny husband selected the dessert. It was perfect - a warm brownie with pecans, an extra large scoop of vanilla ice cream. The caramel sauce drizzled on the top and sides were mouth watering. A definite for finishing a perfect meal at Salt Life.

Jennifermmorgan26 10 days ago

Spicy Poke Bowl

Loved the Spicy Poke Bowl. One of the best I've had! Love the atmosphere and location is perfection. Would recommend this spot to anyone in the area or visiting!

Hoff1989 17 days ago

Fried Grouper Basket

Awesome atmosphere- love it being by the beach. Grouper was excellent. Service was great

Jairrin 24 days ago

Oysters On the Half Shell*

My favorite hands down. They are fresh and prepared extremely well. Combine the oysters with the margaritas and it's a perfect night out!

Muriel about 1 month ago

Caliche's Poke Bowl**

This is the first time I've tried a poke bowl. It was so fresh and tasty. We will definitely be back and I will try one of the others. The flavors meld together so well to make it perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA